Please, help to evaluate

Hi,I’m new to MHP business and just want to verify that it’s a good deal.We are looking at the park in one of the northern states.The park is 52 units, no park owned MH, but there are studios in stick build apartment buildings.Tenants pay for electricity, but water/sewer/garbage is paid by the park and not sub metered.City water and sewer, but the sewer first goes to the septic tanks and then pumps out to the city sewer. Sewer is fixed amount, based on the number of the lots, not usage.Rent was increased in the beginning of JuneOut of this 52 units:23 - MH lots - fully occupied - All rent for $33016 - RV lots - 3 vacant - Rent average $33012 - studios/1br apartments - Rent between $400 and $500 with one remodeled one renting for $7001 - shop, rents for $600, but the renter is leaving.So, gross income for June was $17,915. Based on it yearly gross can be $214,980. Total expenses: $79,786. NOI -  $135,194Asking price $950,000 (cap rate 14%)So, if numbers are correct, the deal looks good, though I’m not sure how to evaluate the apartments and the shop.We would like to bill back the utilities, but our concern is that the other parks in the area charge $330 rent with utilities included, some even charge $270 with utilities.Seller wants $250K down and can finance the rest at 8%.Any analysis and suggestions are highly appreciated.