My Park Info & Park Rules

I wanted to post this to help out where I can. So, feel free to ask questions, I’m an open book. I use this forum a lot, but rarely post. Everyone does business differently, but this is how I do it and will continue to do so. I bought my park in 2013, so I’ve been doing this for 10 years. What I do probably applies more to small investors who run/manage their own parks, because that is how I do it. I have 32 lots in total, with 4 vacancies. All TOH, except one I have as a rental. Although they just got a 60-day notice to buy it, or find a new place because I’m not renting anymore. They’ve been my tenant for 8 years, so I’m making them a heck of a deal (basically free). My park is in a highly desirable area, that has a lot of new construction going on around it. And I’m in the most highly sought after school district in the area. I average around $10,000/month gross, with average lot rent around $350, trash included in lot rent. I have cameras on my shops so I can view most of the property remotely from my cell phone. I have mostly older homes in the park and I don’t plan on bringing in new ones. My oldest one is a 1969, 2 bed, 1 bath. My newest is only a 2017 that a tenant traded in for. My second newest is a 1999, 3 bed, 2 bath. I do have gravel roads. I’d like to have paved roads, but can’t justify the cost when I’m doing pretty good with what I have. Also, I finally figured out how to easily maintain the roads and I have zero pothole issues. I do my own mowing for the common’s areas (takes about 2-3 hours to mow/weedeat with my 60" hustler. I make sure tenants stay on top of their yards. I do that by providing a mower/weedeater for them to use for free, as long as they sign a liability waiver. I also provide shovels, rakes, and other basic hand tools. So, I don’t accept any excuses for yards not being maintained. Tires also seem to appear everywhere, so I have a tire area for tenants to drop tires. Our County has a free dump once a year