Mortgage Broker

Frank has talked in the past about a mortgage broker who is adept at getting good loans on parks over, I think, $750,000.

Do you know who that was or have an other broker?

What region are you located? I have a great contact for the SouthEast

1 Like

The park is in South Dakota.

Dmaxwell79, I would love to obtain your contact. I have a smaller MF with a couple MHs included in it. Been hitting brick walls with financing over the past 2 mos.

Thanks in advance.

Andrew, I am a Mortgage Broker and have executed on deals nationally. I would be more than happy to help you with any debt or equity needs. My email is jhouse@greysteel.com.

Dave, have you managed to get your financing yet ? If not, let me know and we might be able to help. Shoot an email to my assistant at paul@rjcapital.us.

1 Like

Can you share any info you have on a lender for the southeast?

Hello all, I’m a commercial mortgage broker focused on MHP’s. Specifically I work with a bank that is very familiar with MHP’s in select states in the Southeast. This bank is also accustomed to working with investors that are newer to the MHP space. Please email me for more details. Thanks, Drew drew@heroldfinancial.com

1 Like

I think you should share a bit more details to get a piece of decent advice here. Still, I wonder how your story ended up?