Just missed the Bootcamp!

I am relatively new to Mobile Home University and Mobile Homes and I see that I have just missed what sounds like the event that would answer all of my questions and make my first deal much easier. Does anyone know if a CD set from this bootcamp is going to come out or will the CD’s from Mobile Home Millions have most of the same info so that I can avoid the pit falls of purchasing my first MHP? I am a little leary of jumping in now after reading many of the postings in the forum. Any info would be appreciated.

Hi Mojo,

I just returned home from the MH Bootcamp and it was a blast…as always. What a great group of attendees! Corey and I were up until at least 10 p.m. every night answering questions and analyzing deals. There’s no doubt in my mind that several of the students will have a park deal nailed down within 60 days.

We are in the process (a slow one) of producing a product that will allow those who can’t attend the bootcamp to learn everything we teach. It will have all of the audios from the classroom, workbook and videos from our sessions out in the field at 3 different parks. It will probably be completed and for sale on the website by mid to late October.

This “Bootcamp in a Box” will be extensive, but it will never replace the networking, relationship building, and experience that people get by attending the bootcamp live.

Welcome to the MH Investing niche and I hope it proves to be very profitable for you.

Steve

Hi Steve,

Please put me on the list for the Boot camp in a box.Can you please let me know when the next boot camps will be. The Mobile Home park analyzer has been quite helpful as we are getting closer to our first park purchase. Thanks for all the informative articles as well.Have a great week!!

Bruce J.

Hey Steve,

I can honestly tell you that the MHU boot camp is one of the best investments I’ve ever made.