Buyers agent for MHP purchase in NC

Buying my first park and would like to have someone to help me through the processes.  Does anyone know of a commercial realtor in NC that could help with that?  The park us in the Raleigh-Durham area.Thanks!

Check out the poster who goes by the name of Kristen. I believe she is/was an agent in the Carolinas and may be able to offer direction

Thanks will do

Dean, thank you for your post.I am a Real Estate Broker for South Carolina.Each State has their own requirements to be a Real Estate Agent.  Thus, most Real Estate Agents usually work in just one state.I work in just South Carolina.I did meet a North Carolina Realtor who was very well versed on Mobile Home Parks.When I saw your post, I tried to find his information in my email box.  Unfortunately, that is like finding a needle in a haystack.I will continue to look for his information.If I find it, I will send it your way.Thanks So Very Much!