Turning a turd into gold-its what I do

I was told about this wonderful forum and I am so glad I found you guys!

I live in Washington State, I work in MH Management.

I turn turd’s into gold.

Lets get real.

Really, really, clean, safe, and maintained parks are not the norm in All Ages Communities. They are either under performing, unsafe, managers are not the best, or the residents are less than stellar (even when they pass background they still treat your land like their own personal trash heap.)

What I do is make a park that one would call “challenging” and turn it around to a market level performing asset. Who doesn’t like to make money? Who doesn’t like happy residents, an ongoing wait list of people wanting to move into your park, and an easier time for your managers because your residents want to follow the rules.

I have been doing this since 2009, I have worked magic on 4 parks. Two different companies with different policy styles.

Auburn Police Department, Auburn City Hall, my vendors, my company owner, my current and past residents, and neighboring parks have seen me change my current location and have commented on how much better it looks and feels when they step on grounds. They talk about us regularly at City Hall, for better or for worse.

You know, its ironic. We all, at one time or another get burnt out. The customers we service, our residents, can be crazy but without them, we have no income. Without our owners we have no job, and without our laws we have no structure. It’s like a big deli sandwich and managers are stuck in the middle.

If you need help and you want to talk, please contact me - below is what I do, can fix, or have fixed… in no particular order. I also can train your existing staff on how to be better at their job and get the job done within the company parameters as well as the law so you can stay in the black.

I have experience with: