Conference call tomorrow - Don't miss it!


#1

We have a call in session tomorrow with David VerSluis, Jr., R.E.P.A. Mr. VerSluis will be discussing Phase 1’s and Environmental Concerns as well as Private Utility Systems and their operations.

Here is a link to his services and information - He will also be speaking at the Summit in Anaheim

http://www.mobilehomeparkstore.com/consulting/private-utility-and-phase-1-consulting.html

Every Wednesday we have a call in session where you can listen to a presentation or join in the Q&A sessions.

The call in times are as follows:

11 am Pacific

12 noon Mountain

1 pm Central

2 pm Eastern

Here is the dial in number and passcode for the session.

Audio Conference Dial-In Number: 507-726-3200

Participant Passcode: 42483