Birch realty scammers

Birch realty,
STAY away from these guys!!!

A park they had listed for sale I placed and offer that was accepted them I put the park under contract and spent 30 days of time and money going through the due diligence process after it was time to put the money down they stopped answering my phone calls stop answering my emails and then I find out that they negotiated with another buyer while I had a park under contract and help the sellers sell for more money even though I had the park under contract Stay far from these guys, they are very crooked and the owner Stan is fraud. Your warned not to sell parks with these guys or buy. Jason Deutch is his broker and he is also extremely crooked and will do anything to make more money even if it means screwing you out of yours! Do not work with these guys.

3 Likes

I’m no lawyer, but it would seem that if you could prove monetary damages from an illegally broken contract should be a fairly easy court case.

State Laws vary BUT GET A LAWYER NOW and ask him about filing a Lis Pends at the county court house .
If done before they can file a deed to the other person It will probably stop the sale and also give you standing to in force Your contract. And also give You standing to SUE THE SELLERS.

2 Likes

First are they licensed in the state where the park is (the are probably required to be), and if so you may also file a complaint with that states real estate commission (the body that licenses real estate agents and brokers).

Really appreciate the heads up.

Your information regarding Stan and Jason’s relationship corroborates with my experiences. Everything’s listed under Stan online, and Jason makes all the replies.

Really sorry to hear that happened to you.

Wishing you future success.

-Jason

I created a second account just so I can reply to this thread without being black lasted from them entirely.