Allow me to introduce myself

Hello everyone! My name is Ben Siff and I am currently a student at the University of Central Florida in Orlando. I have been interested in RE investment for years and now feel it is the time to take action. I am majoring in real estate (surprise huh?) and minoring in finance. I am a year away from graduating and have been thinking about what field I want to get involved with. Well now that I have stumbled upon this website I definitely know what I want to do! I am proud to say that I have never worked a day in my life for anyone else. At 15 I started my own lawn business and was making 16k a year in short order, but it didn’t take long for me to realize that manual labor was not the answer. I really want to attend MHM6 and most likely will. I just ordered Lonnies’ 2 books and there is a 480 space park right next to my house! Well that is enough for now, I am looking forward to getting involved with the industry and meeting everyone. Cheers -Ben Siff

Hi Ben,

Congratulations on getting started so early! I started out early on in life delivering newspapers and cutting lawns however I did not escape working for corporate america. Hopefully you can bypass this painful experience and create a lifetime of cashflow and equity with mobile homes and mobile home parks.

Lonnie’s Books are great! But what is even better than reading his books is to meet him in person! Lonnie has to be one of the nicest people I have ever met and one of the most giving with his time and knowledge.