Unsure opportunity

Hello,

I am new to MHP investing and am unsure of a potential opportunity I have. The opportunity is a MHP that is a mile away from my house. The park is 2 acres and has 12 trailers on it. The park owns the trailers and rents them anywhere from 550 to 650. They are older trailer (70’s and 80’s) that the current owners have been remodeling and fixing up for the last few years. They have currently renovated 11 of the 12 trailers. 1 trailer needs renovations before it is rented and 1 is currently lived in free in exchange for yard upkeep and collecting rent. The park has its own sewerage system and own water well,the electricity is paid by the tenants. annual expenses come close to 16000 which I think I can get to 12000 due to the fact that I will be doing most work myself that they have outsourced. The asking price is 300k, this is the same price the current owners have paid. Is it worth it? What loan options are out there ? 5,10,15,20 year loans? The biggest thing I am concerned about is the asking price seems high for a small, low end trailer park. please advise. PS I know the sellers personally and they are getting rid of it for personal reasons.