Possibly buying first park, need guidance please

Sorry if this post may be long, just want to give you as much detail as possible. My business partner and I have been rehabbing for 4 years and have always talked about getting into buy and hold. We both have condo and hoa management backgrounds, his more extensive and larger than mine. We just purchased the MH course last night.

We have been approached by an investor friend of ours that owns a 55 unit park in Dade City, Florida. There are 16 RV’s (not just slots, but actual RV’s) owned by the park. There are 9 slots that are owned by unit owners that pay a monthly fee and 30 homes owned by the park. The average rent is $500, could possibly be a little more. The average occupancy rate is 90%. The occupancy is down to around 80% right now because the park owner needs to do maintenance on some vacant homes first before renting them out again. The owner says the age of the homes are “old and older.” He says about 3-4 may need replacing.

The park has city water and sewer, no septic. Each unit is sub-metered and the owner reads the meters monthly. He has created a separate “utility company.” Each tenant pays their own water and sewer based on meter readings plus a $10 monthly charge that goes to the owner. Each tenant pays their own separate electric. There is on-site laundry. A company supplies and maintains the machines and the park owner gets about $50 per month from the laundry company.