POH is evil?

Newbie here…so forgive my ignorance

But if I can find a park with a strong CAP say 20-25% and the tenants pay for their own maintenance, why is this bad to have all POH’s?

1 Like

If you cap the the income from POHs you could be paying 30k for a 5k trailer.

Assuming all the homes are paid for free and clear.

If all homes are paid for free and clear, then how can there be any POHs? I’m confused.