I think I found my first park... comments welcome

As some folks know, I am starting out after being unemployed for 5 years.  As some others have voiced on this forum, this is a challenging (under statement) proposition when you have more brains and energy, than money or credit line.  I started from nothing and have been flipping over rocks looking for opportunities my whole life.  After several months of searching, think I found one to act on.  All input is welcome.  I am still learning this business.   Going to work at getting under contract by end of next week broker willing.  Here are the pertinent facts:15 spaces (approximately 8-9 SW Mobile sites, 6-7 smaller 1/1 mobile/park model sites, no POHs)Average lot rent - $328 (100% occupancy)Park size - .4 acre (3 tax parcels zoned R4 MH)Water - city (do not know who pays, probably park)Sewer - cityProperty taxes - $1,422 (all 3 parcels)Metro - 1.3 million with 10% growth, located 1/2 block from main thru fare, moderate crime expected for a downtown location.  2/2 apartments run $517-$1,595+.  SFR rentals run $675 - $4,500+.  Downtown location is cleaning up both in crimes and in the neighborhoods.Relevant facts:Estate sale, majority rule of siblings selling MHP.Lot is worth about $300k ($100k per parcel) in a bad market.75% occupied over the last 7 years.  Some residents have been there for 10 years counting.Available lot next door for $350k would double the size of the park and I could go to 30-32 spaces depending on layout.  Would also give me frontage to main drag.Near expressways, bus routes, downtown local.While the County/City have not been real aggressive with making the park more aesthetically better, they may not treat a new owner the same.  Present owners don’t even pay their taxes so county may have given up.  On a good day, this is a shanty town of old trailers and plywood, kitty korner from a tire shop.  May have to come up with cash immediately to make improvements.  Will know more after due diligence.