Help review a deal?

Hi all,If you have a moment to spare, I’d like your thoughts on an investment I am considering. Please share any and all concerns. Really appreciate all the help available on this forum. I bought the Due Diligence binder a few weeks back which was a great resource. I have a lot of real estate experience, just not with parks.PARK INFO30 lots + 1 single-family residence21 lots occupied by a home (3 of which are POH; see financial info below) MARKETWestern USCounty seatMetro Population = 140,000 (and rapidly growing)Median Home Price = $180,000Avg 2-3 Bedroom rent = $750-$1,025Unemployment <4%Park located a little less than 20 miles outside metro centerNo great nearby amenities, but WalMart is 5 miles away, grocery 1 mile,