Eviction of tenant-owned home requires park owner to pay to move home

Hi, I’m in my first year of park ownership, and things are generally going well due to buying a turnkey park from a highly competent/ethical previous owner with a good onsite manager in place.That said, today a new situation for me reared it’s head.  We’ve got a tenant far enough behind on lot rent to start pushing for an eviction.But they own their home, and state law requires that the park owner pay to move the home.This would seemingly give me less leverage than with a park-owned home.  Can’t just push them out and re-lease to someone new.  I think the tenant might not have the easiest time finding a new park for the home, but who knows…One option would be to offer the tenant a price for the home less than or equal to moving charge, so that at least I wouldn’t also have to find a new home for the spot.   The home is not in great shape, and under other circumstances it would be unlikely I’d want to buy it.Would love to hear some thoughts/options from the more experienced crowd.Regards,High Plains Drifter