A little guidance for a potential new MH park owner

Hello everyone! I am new to this type of re investment. A little back ground about me is I started a company with my best friend a year ago where we invest in low income rental properties. We have really enjoyed the experience and are continuing to grow. My full time job has me interacting with very wealthy individuals on a daily basis. After meeting with a high end client the other day we got on the subject of investment properties and at some point I mentioned I wanted to one day get into MH parks but as of now felt like they were out of my league. He then told me he owned 6 acres on a local lake that already has boat slips that he rents out but would be very interested in us going into business with him providing all funds and me providing all the leg work. Sounds like a great opportunity possibly but I am completely unsure what would be an appropriate percentage of the company that would make it worth my time. He also owns 35 acres on the other side of the lake that he would be interested in developing also but is less accessible. Alright so give me the good, bad and ugly please!

Chris