Rentmanager consulting wanted

If any of you have an admin assistant or a manager that would like to earn a little money consulting, please let me know. We are in the prodess of implimenting rent manager and I could use a little help with initial configuration and set up. The Rent Manager training has been great and provides wonderful training, but I need someone who fully understands the day to day of the MHP world to get us get the program fully automated. Thanks

Did you ever find someone to do this?

I need the same thing.

Regards,

Hi @adamamartin,

Welcome to Rent Manager! Your Implementation Consultant can gladly help you with any setup or configuration requirements specific to your company needs. Since they assist individuals just beginning on Rent Manager everyday, this will be your best resource to make sure you are getting the most out of the program. Feel free to reach out to them at any time with questions you might have.

Full Disclosure: I am a Rent Manager employee